Finn Thomsen, skúlastjóri

Byrjanarstavur: F

Tlf: 214955

T-postur: Finn.thomsen@skulin.fo

Jón Johannesen, varaskúlastjóri

Byrjanarstavur: Jó

Tlf: 222320

T-postur: Jon.johannesen@skulin.fo

Bjørg Hofgaard, deildarleiðari

Byrjanarstavur: B

Tlf: 281188

T-postur: Bjoerg.hofgaard@skulin.fo

Nita Næs, lesivegleiðari

Tlf: 212203

T-postur: nita.nas@skulin.fo

Páll Michelsen, telduvørður

Byrjanarstavur: PM

Tlf: 581821

T-postur: Pall.michelsen@skulin.fo

Annika Eidesgaard, lærari

Byrjanarstavur: AE

Tlf: 222920

T-postur: annika.eidesgaard@skulin.fo

Annika Jungehag, stuðul

Byrjanarstavur: JUst

Tlf: 526552

T-postur: annika.jungehag@skulin.fo

Henning Tausen, lærari

Byrjanarstavur: HT

Tlf: 581428

T-postur: henning.tausen@skulin.fo

Hildur Túna Fjørdal, lærari

Byrjanarstavur: HF

Tlf: 222057

T-postur: hildur.fjoerdal@skulin.fo

Winnie Simonsen, lærari

Byrjanarstavur: WI

Tlf: 280031

T-postur: ws2612n6@skulin.fo

Elin Johansen, lærari

Byrjanarstavur: EJ

Tlf: 214058

T-postur: elin.e.johansen@skulin.fo

Álvgerð Johannesen, lærari

Byrjanarstavur: AJ

Tlf: 255544

T-postur: Alvgerd.johannesen@skulin.fo

Annika Jespersen, lærari

Byrjanarstavur: An

Tlf: 280045

T-postur: Annika.jespersen@skulin.fo

Alexandra Ripley, lærari

Byrjanarstavur: AR

Tlf: 256657

T-postur: Alexandra.ripley@skulin.fo

Dávið Jacobsen, lærari

Byrjanarstavur: Dá

Tlf: 227552

T-postur: David.jacobsen@skulin.fo

Jean Dimon, lærari

Byrjanarstavur: JD

Tlf: 571901

T-postur: Jean.dimon@skulin.fo

Jonleyg Djurhuus, lærari

Byrjanarstavur: JL

Tlf: 264995

T-postur: Jonleyg.djurhuus@skulin.fo

Karin Maria Thorsteinsson, lærari

Byrjanarstavur: KM

Tlf: 212452

T-postur: Karin.m.thorsteinsson@skulin.fo

Malla Dam, lærari

Byrjanarstavur: MD

Tlf: 250849

T-postur: Malla.dam@skulin.fo

Mariann Mikkjalsdóttir, lærari

Byrjanarstavur: MM

Tlf: 266966

T-postur: Mariann.mikkjalsdottir@skulin.fo

Martin S. Eidesgaard, lærari

Byrjanarstavur: MS

Tlf: 211271

T-postur: Martin.eidesgaard@skulin.fo

Otto Gram, lærari

Byrjanarstavur: OL

Tlf: 266637

T-postur: Otto.gram@skulin.fo

Poul B. Olsen, lærari

Byrjanarstavur: PO

Tlf: 211971

T-postur: Poul.baerendsen.olsen@skulin.fo

Anna Elisabeth Thomsen, lærari

Byrjanarstavur: AT

Tlf: 263063

T-postur: Anna.elisabeth.thomsen@skulin.fo

Súsanna Mortensen, lærari

Byrjanarstavur: SM

Tlf: 223414

T-postur: Susanna.mortensen@skulin.fo

Thordar Garðshamar, lærari

Byrjanarstavur: TG

Tlf: 282102

T-postur: Thordar.gardshamar@skulin.fo

Turið V. í Dali, lærari

Byrjanarstavur: V

Tlf: 281836

T-postur: Turid.v.dali@skulin.fo

Jórun Midjord, stuðul

Byrjanarstavur: JMst

Tlf: 253175

T-postur: Jorun.midjord@skulin.fo

Estrid Jennifer Kristensen, stuðul

Byrjanarstavur: EKst

Tlf: 254925

T-postur: ek1206a2@skulin.fo

Vígdis Bech, stuðul

Byrjanarstavur: VBst

Tlf: 594923

T-postur: vigdis.bech@skulin.fo

Cecilia Poulsen, lærari

Byrjanarstavur: CP

Tlf: 591985

T-postur: Cecilia.nolsoe.poulsen@skulin.fo

Rúna Hovgaard, skrivari

Byrjanarstavur: RH

Tlf: 280225

T-postur: Runa.hovgaard@skulin.fo

Karin Strøm, heilsufrøðingur

Byrjanarstavur: KS

Tlf: 562312

T-postur: Karin.strom@skulin.fo

Martin Øster, umsjónarmaður

Byrjanarstavur: MS

Tlf: 225897

T-postur: Martin.bech.oster@skulin.fo

Kjartan Johannesen, umsjónarmaður

Byrjanarstavur: KJ

Tlf: 227955

T-postur: Kjartan.johannesen@skulin.fo

Mikkjal Pauli Johansen, bussførari

Tlf: 226566

Mariann M. Mortensen, lærari

Byrjanarstavur: Ma

Tlf: 253130

T-postur: mm2302n4@skulin.fo

Steingrím Niclasen, lærari

Byrjanarstavur: SN

Tlf: 282881

T-postur: niclasensteingrim@gmail.com

Eva Berg, lærari

Byrjanarstavur: EB

Tlf: 250979

T-postur: eva.berg@skulin.fo

Sølvi Andreassen, lærari

Byrjanarstavur: Sø

Tlf: 269567

Tormann Jacobsen, lærari

Byrjanarstavur: Torm

Tlf: 288890